Updated Book Case Tour

Hello readers,

Do you remember back when I started this channel and blog that I said that I was going to challenge myself to read the 30 books that were in my book case that I hadn’t read? And that I sent myself on a book buying ban?

Yeah, I suck at challenges and book buying bans aswell! A year has passed and I haven’t read close t half of the books so I’m a fail on that part and now I’ve posted a video telling you about the books I’ve bought since I went on my book buying ban. Technically I’m STILL on the book buying ban and I can’t keep my hands to myselg when I walk into a bookstore! I officially suck and I am in no need of a reminder! πŸ˜‰

Anyway, I posted a new video which should tickle your fancy! I also want to send out a thank you to Theta and Mendy for caring about me enough to yell at me to go to bed on twitter! πŸ˜‰

Hope you enjoyed this one, see you in a few days!

Keep reading,
xx Zandrina

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a comment